Teeter Totters, Closing Costs, and Refinancing

18 Dec

Teeter Totters, Closing Costs, and Refinancing

“I’m shopping around…  What’s your rate?”

We have a special right now – 11.5%.  Would you like me to go ahead and lock you in?  That usually gets a good laugh, breaks the ice, and allows me to start asking some thought-provoking questions.  There’s a lot more to giving really top-notch financial advice than just quoting interest rates.  Check out the video to learn more.

Would you feel comfortable introducing the people you care about that may need my help to me?

If so, the next time you are in a conversation and someone you care about mentions refinancing, would you feel comfortable introducing them to me?

If so, put my cell number in your phone right now.  260-414-3511.  The next time people you care about are talking refinancing in Indiana, take out your phone, look me up and call me immediately so we can make a plan for you to introduce them to me.  They’ll be glad you did. :-)

Chris Sanderson
Tech Savvy Lender
Ruoff Home Mortgage
260-414-3511

Start the ball rolling.  Get your pre-approval started online here.

One Response to “Teeter Totters, Closing Costs, and Refinancing”

  1. donkincaid December 18, 2011 at 8:38 pm #

    Another great informative video. Thanks Chris!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

