Best Kept Realtor Secret on Facebook!

16 Mar

You’re going to love me for this one, folks! I can’t believe how few have found this little-known, but ridiculously powerful, way to use Facebook!

top secretRemember, please, I make these videos to help you grow your business, but I make my living doing mortgage loans in Indiana!  🙂  Please consider referring your next client my way.  Thanks in advance.

-Chris Sanderson
260-414-3511

Find Tech Savvy Lender on facebook

3 Responses to “Best Kept Realtor Secret on Facebook!”

  1. Nick Harter March 17, 2011 at 6:49 am #

    Brilliant! It’s amazing how much I use social media and still don’t know all of these little tricks. Keep ’em coming!

  2. aaron hoover March 16, 2011 at 1:10 pm #

    Wow! I thought I was tech savvy! Great and very useful info Chris. I love your videos and appreciate what you do.

    Make it a great day,

    Aaron Hoover

    • Tech Savvy Lender March 16, 2011 at 1:40 pm #

      Yay, someone IS watching these! LOL. I appreciate the support, Aaron. That’s a good little tip, isn’t it!?! Looking forward to working with you and Eric again soon.

      Chris

Leave a Reply

