How to Easily Find Your LinkedIn Connections on Twitter

23 Mar

How to Easily Find Your LinkedIn Connections on Twitter

When I started up on Twitter I was so green that I didn’t realize I could easily find my LinkedIn connections who were on Twitter!  Duh!  I wasted a whole half a day searching for people I knew to follow.  I’d like to now save you that same trouble.

If you like this kind of online marketing, coaching, tips and tricks, I invite you to follow me on Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/techsavvylender or connect on LinkedIn at http://www.linkedin.com/in/techsavvylender.

As always, for all your Indiana home mortgage needs, I’d welcome the opportunity to serve you and your customers.  Thanks in advance.

To your success!

Chris SandersonTwitter winker

facebook coffee

2 Responses to “How to Easily Find Your LinkedIn Connections on Twitter”

  1. Tech Savvy Lender April 3, 2011 at 9:32 pm #

    Testing my new gravatar and so forth, Dr. Crook…

  2. craig d crook March 24, 2011 at 10:27 pm #

    and the student becomes the master : )

    Nice tip Chris!

Leave a Reply

