Top Secret Mortgage Payment Calculator

16 Apr

Top Secret Mortgage Payment Calculator

After many years as a mortgage loan originator I was frustrated by how difficult it was to quickly give a Realtor or a home buyer an accurate estimate of the money they would need for closing.  Sure, we all have access to mortgage payment calculators, but that won’t tell you how much you’ll need for closing, the difference between lender-paid closing costs, interest rates, etc.  Furthermore, I could not easily email or print out samples from a mortgage payment calculator. 

Soooooooo, I came up with a fabulous idea, if I do say so myself!  It tested every “tech savvy lender” bone in my body, but I developed my top secret mortgage payment calculator!  Watch the video to see it in glorious action!

What do you think?  How cool is that!?!  Realtors and borrower alike were shocked to see how effortlessly I could accurately estimate their monthly payments and money needed to close, etc.  Within 2 minutes this top secret mortgage payment calculator can knock out what loan origination software used to take 15 minutes to do.  Who wants to wait around 15 minutes????  Not me.  Not you.  Not my borrowers.  And certainly not the Realtors I deal with.

Attention Realtors and home buyers in northeast Indiana: Why not program my name and phone # in your cell phone so you can call me to get a quick sample?

Chris Sanderson, Tech Savvy Lender
Ruoff Home Mortgage, Fort Wayne, Indiana
mrchrissanderson@ruoff.com
260-414-3511
http://www.facebook.com/techsavvylender.com
http://www.twitter.com/techsavvylender

One Response to “Top Secret Mortgage Payment Calculator”

  1. Salisbury Financial Advisers November 24, 2014 at 6:23 am #

    I’m very happy to uncover this great site. I want to to
    thank you for your time just for this fantastic read!!
    I definitely savored every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to see new stuff on your blog.

Leave a Reply

