Fort Wayne Showcase Day 5 – Lauren Sanderson as Chuckie Finster

5 May

Fort Wayne Showcase Day 5 – Lauren Sanderson as Chuckie Finster

A Fort Wayne Showcase just wouldn’t be complete without hi-lighting my uber-talented kid, Lauren Sanderson!  Want to get a feel for where I get my energy?  Check out what I’ve got to keep up with every day!!!

Lauren_980400 GREAT so cuteFor the first 10 years of her life I told her every day, “I love you.  I’m proud of you.  And I think you’re very special.”  Then it became a little uncool somewhere around 12…  Now I generally just get an exaggerated eye roll if I try it now.  Nonetheless, Lauren, I’ve started saying it again, eye roll or not!  So, Lauren…. If you’re watching, “I love you.  I’m proud of you.  And I KNOW you’re sooooooo darned special!”  :-)

To be honest, I could write on and on and on about the things I’ve learned from Lauren.  Heck, I didn’t even want to get on “The Facebook,” but had to do it just to snoop on her!  Now she’s turned me into a Facebook junkie!  LOL. 

Let me share with you some of my many fond memories of this fabulous young lady!

Disneyland

Pink Duct Tape

Lauren_981027Hallow3100-0005_IMG103-0397_IMG

101-0109_IMG (2)Lauren's tri- run

 mask

 Zombie Walk 10-2010 041

 Picture 009

 pumpkin carving 2004

OK, friends!  If that’s got you thinking about your family, I’d strongly suggest pointing your mouse right here for one of my favorite stories of all time in this post: Parents – Read On If You Dare!

About the author:

I’m Chris Sanderson, Fort Wayne’s own “Tech Savvy Lender,” with Ruoff Home Mortgage.  As a life-long resident of Fort Wayne I continue to be amazed by the hidden treasures right under our noses.

When it’s time to get a mortgage in Fort Wayne please call me! 

Chris StandingChris Sanderson
Tech Savvy Lender in Fort Wayne, IN
Ruoff Home Mortgage
Direct:  (260) 414-3511
mrchrissanderson@gmail.com
www.TechSavvyLender.com

Ruoff logo

Let’s Connect Online!

 Twitter Facebook  Tech Savvy Lender on YouTube  Tech Savvy Lender on WordPress  LinkedIn

Thanks for sharing

arrows

One Response to “Fort Wayne Showcase Day 5 – Lauren Sanderson as Chuckie Finster”

  1. Martha Martin May 5, 2011 at 8:53 am #

    Adorable! 🙂 Very, very adorable! Your pride as a Papa shine through! 🙂

Leave a Reply

